Our People


T. Scott Stroup, MD, MPH
Vice Chair for Academic Affairs, Department of Psychiatry
Professor of Psychiatry
Behavioral Health Services and Policy Research

Abby J. Fyer, MD
Associate Director of Faculty Affairs
Professor of Clinical Psychiatry
Director, Anxiety Genetics Unit


Marguerite Salen
Administrative Director, Office of Academic Affairs

Ely Fontan
Administrative Coordinator

Susan Palma
Administrative Manager