Columbia University Department of Psychiatry Administration

  • Jeremy M. Veenstra-VanderWeele, MD
    Interim Chair of the Department of Psychiatry
  • Iris Delgado, MA, Chief of Staff to Interim Chair
  • Melissa Arbuckle, MD, PhD
    Vice Chair for Education and Director of the Adult Residency Program
  • Lourival Baptista-Neto, MD, Vice Chair for Clinical Services
  • Linda Rosenberg, MSW, Director of External Relations
  • T. Scott Stroup, MD, MPH, Vice Chair for Academic and Faculty Affairs
  • Elizabeth B. Ford, MD, Clinical Director, NYSPI
  • Amy Friedman, MBA, MS, Department Administrator/COO
  • Kimberly Leitch, Deputy Director of Quality Management and Director of Compliance, NYSPI
  • Raemel Pascual, Deputy Director of Administration, NYSPI