Departmental Committees

Grand Rounds Committee

Chair: Jonathan E. Posner, MD

Selects and makes arrangements for Grand Rounds speakers.

Institutional Review Board (IRB)

This committee is responsible for human subject protection in research and it is co-chaired by Ned Nunes and Larry Greenhill.

Co-Chairs: Edward V. Nunes, MD and Laurence L. Greenhill, MD

Director: Corinne Rogers, MS, CIP


Phone: (646) 774-7162

Ethics Advisory Board

Co-Chair: Paul Appelbaum, MD and Abby J. Fyer, MD

Reviews conflict of interest and related issues.